Home » Bits »

three womenChronic Bits 

ChronicBits are a daily offering of news, entertainment, resources and helpful links. Have an idea for a Bit? Email us!

The Requested Bit:

LIVE chat at the forum in an hour - 2pm CT (3/4/2012)

How do you save money while not cutting corners on your health? Chat TONIGHT about tips from shopping to entertainment to finding cheap(er) prescriptions! Join us at the Forum TODAY, March 4 at 12pm PT, 1pm MT, 2pm CT, 3pm ET, 4pm AT, 8pm GMT.

Confused about medical bills? Jean Poole has the answers. Be a money-savvy babe. Download and listen today.
pssst! knock before entering...