Home » Bits »

three womenChronic Bits 

ChronicBits are a daily offering of news, entertainment, resources and helpful links. Have an idea for a Bit? Email us!

The Requested Bit:

LIVE chat tonight at the forum. Join us! 8pm CT (3/15/2012)

Laughing. Smiling. Positivity. Let's talk all three - how do we cultivate positivity in spite of chronic illness? Join Rachel the Midtern for a LIVE chat at the Forum on Thursday, March 15 at 6pm PT, 7pm MT, 8pm CT, 9pm ET, 10pm AT (which is Friday, March 16 in Sydney/Melbourne).

Confused about medical bills? Jean Poole has the answers. Be a money-savvy babe. Download and listen today.
pssst! knock before entering...